Revision Playlist- Part 2

Aloha everyone! I hope you’re all having a great summer. It’s SO HOT in England, so naturally everyone is complaining.😎

About a year ago I made a post titled ‘My Top Ten Tracks for When You’re Working!’. You can see that here if you so desire. Well a whole year later and a TONNE of revision and my playlist has only grown. And grown. And grown. So I thought today I would share some of my favourite revision/work/just relaxing songs from my playlist.

My absolute favourite no words soundtrack this year has been from Tangled. I LOVE this music. I really find that if you focus on the music (if you’re relaxing) it can take you to the exact point of the movie that it was made for. This also makes it prime daydreaming music. My favourites? Kingdom dance, Campfire, and The Tear Heals.

Following this, as soon as my exams finished, The Finding Dory Soundtrack was released. Now Finding Nemo is, without a shadow of doubt, my favourite Disney movie, and the soundtrack by Thomas Newman has been one of my favourites to revise to since I started my playlist. So naturally, I had to get it. It totally lived up to expectations, with a similar style to it’s predecessor and I would say an equal measure of magic. I certainly hope the film is equally enjoyable (no spoilers please).

To finish this list, there’s a wonderful video that I have revised to this year, linked below:

I. love. this. video. It puts you right in the middle of the animal kingdom and it’s just so relaxing. It’s also so great because of it’s length (around 40 minutes) so you don’t really get tired of it. Thankyou so much to disneybachelor for posting it.

That’s all for today, though the playlist is FAR longer. If you’re interested in any more music recommendations, just let me know. I’d also love to hear any of your thoughts on relax/work music, and any recommendations you have!

Have a wonderful day!

Aimee xx

mickey

 

Leave a comment